Почему выгодно бронировать онлайн?

НОМЕРА

89 номеров в отеле "Галилео" Милан включают в себя одноместные, двухместные (twin и double) и трехместные номера, а также люксы и VIP-номер, расположенные на девяти этажах. Хотя наш отель достаточно большой по размеру, общая атмосфера в "Галилео" Милане - это атмосфера спокойствия, релаксации и комфорта. Идеальные ингридиенты для незабываемого отдыха.

Больше

МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Наш отель не только расположен в лучшем районе для шоппинга в Милане, 4-звездочный отель "Галилео" находится всего в 300 метрах от Кафедрального собора и 600 метрах от всемирно известного театра "Ла Скала". Наш отель находится так близко от Домского собора и других важных культурных достопримечательностей в Милане, что его местоположение, без сомнения, непревзойденно.

Больше

отель

Забронируйте проживания в Hotel Galileo Милане и гарантировать себе не только исключительные пребывания в Милане, но и отель вы вернетесь к каждый раз, когда Вы посещаете этот невероятный город. Советы по лучшим магазинам в области пожалуйста, посетите наш Шоппинг в Милане.

отель
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В GALILEO Милан ...

Hotel Galileo Milan

4-звездочный отель "Галилео" в Милане, хотя и включает в себя 89 номеров, создает особое чувство уединенности, которое вносит свой вклад в общую атмосферу спокойствия и отдыха. Ресторан и американский бар, где подают вкусные закуски и неповторимые коктейли, также предлагают нашим гостям расслабиться после долгих деловых переговоров, увлекательных экскурсий или эксклюзивных покупок!

Выберите Элегантный Отдых в Милане.

WHY BOOK WITH US?

Rooms

The 89 rooms at the Hotel Galileo Milan including singles, twins, doubles, triples, suites and a VIP room are spread over nine floors. Although grand in size and style, the overall feel to Hotel Galileo Milan is of intimacy, relaxation and comfort. The prefect ingredients for an unforgettable stay.

Read More

Services

The knowledge, friendliness and expertise of the staff at the Hotel Galileo Milan is unbeatable and keep this established hotel in Milano at the top of all the ratings lists. Whether you need to book the meeting room or need help setting up a conference the staff are enthusiastic and efficient. Refreshment can also be provided from the American bar or restaurant.

Read More

Location

Not only situated in the best district for shopping in Milan, the 4 star Hotel Galileo Milan is just 300 metres from the Duomo and 600 metres from the world famous theatre ‘La Scala’.With the hotel being so near to the Duomo and other important cultural sights in Milan, our location is without a doubt unbeatable.

Read More

Hotel

Book your stay at the Hotel Galileo Milan and guarantee yourself not only an exceptional stay in Milan, but also a hotel you will come back to every time you visit this incredible city. For tips on the best shops in the area please visit our.We have the best rates guaranteed so come and stay at our Hotel Galileo Milan today and enjoy the historic Milan city.

Read More
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan

WELCOME TO THE GALILEO MILAN. CITY CENTRE HOTEL MILAN

Hotel Galileo Milan

The 4 star Hotel Galileo Milan, although housing 89 rooms, has an intimate feel to it which contributes to an overall relaxing feel. The restaurant and American Bar where delicious food and enthralling cocktails are prepared, also offer places for our guests to unwind after a long day either on business, sightseeing or shopping!

Choose an Elegant Holiday in Milan.