WARUM BUCHEN SIE ONLINE?

ZIMMER

Die 89 Zimmer im Hotel Galileo Mailand inklusive Einzel-, Zwillings-, Doppel- und Dreibettzimmern, Suiten und VIP-Zimmer sind auf neun Ebenen verteilt. Obwohl es gewaltig in Grösse und Stil ist, vermittelt das Hotel Galileo Mailand ein allgemeines Gefühl von Privatspäre, Entspannung und Komfort. Die perfekte Mischung für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.

Mehr

LAGE

Mit einer Lage im besten Einkaufsgebiet Mailands befindet sich das 4 Sterne Hotel Galileo Mailand nur 300 Meter vom Duomo und 600 Meter vom weltberühmten Theater 'La Scala' entfernt. Durch die Nähe des Hotels zum Duomo und anderen kulturell bedeutenden Sehenswürdigkeiten in Mailand ist unsere Lage zweifellos unübertrefflich.

Mehr

Hotel

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Galileo Mailand und garantieren Sie sich selbst einen aussergewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in Mailand, und darüber hinaus ein Hotel, in das Sie zu jeder beliebigen Zeit nach einem Besuch in dieser unglablichen Stadt zurückkommen können. Für Ratschläge zu den besten Geschäften der Gegend besuchen Sie unsere Shopping in Mailand-Seite.

Mehr
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan

WILLKOMMEN IN DER GALILEO MILAN...

Hotel Galileo Milan

Im 4 Sterne Hotel Galileo Mailand herrscht trotz der 89 Zimmer eine vertrauliche Atmosphäre, die zu einer durchaus entspannten Stimmung beiträgt. Das Restaurant und die American Bar, wo köstliche Speisen und fesselnde Cocktails zubereitet werden, bieten Plätze für unsere Gäste zur Enstspannung nach einem langen Tag geschäftlicher Angelegenheiten, des Sightseeings oder Shoppings!

Wählen Sie einen eleganten Urlaub in Mailand.

WHY BOOK WITH US?

Rooms

The 89 rooms at the Hotel Galileo Milan including singles, twins, doubles, triples, suites and a VIP room are spread over nine floors. Although grand in size and style, the overall feel to Hotel Galileo Milan is of intimacy, relaxation and comfort. The prefect ingredients for an unforgettable stay.

Read More

Services

The knowledge, friendliness and expertise of the staff at the Hotel Galileo Milan is unbeatable and keep this established hotel in Milano at the top of all the ratings lists. Whether you need to book the meeting room or need help setting up a conference the staff are enthusiastic and efficient. Refreshment can also be provided from the American bar or restaurant.

Read More

Location

Not only situated in the best district for shopping in Milan, the 4 star Hotel Galileo Milan is just 300 metres from the Duomo and 600 metres from the world famous theatre ‘La Scala’.With the hotel being so near to the Duomo and other important cultural sights in Milan, our location is without a doubt unbeatable.

Read More

Hotel

Book your stay at the Hotel Galileo Milan and guarantee yourself not only an exceptional stay in Milan, but also a hotel you will come back to every time you visit this incredible city. For tips on the best shops in the area please visit our.We have the best rates guaranteed so come and stay at our Hotel Galileo Milan today and enjoy the historic Milan city.

Read More
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan
Hotel Galileo Milan

WELCOME TO THE GALILEO MILAN. CITY CENTRE HOTEL MILAN

Hotel Galileo Milan

The 4 star Hotel Galileo Milan, although housing 89 rooms, has an intimate feel to it which contributes to an overall relaxing feel. The restaurant and American Bar where delicious food and enthralling cocktails are prepared, also offer places for our guests to unwind after a long day either on business, sightseeing or shopping!

Choose an Elegant Holiday in Milan.