位置

米兰 Galileo 四星级酒店不仅仅是坐落在米兰时尚之区的购物便利, 更是 300 米可达Duomo大教堂,600米即到举世闻名的香格里拉大剧院由此可见,酒店地理位置的优越性是无可比拟的。

米兰 Galileo 酒店的顾客可以步行游览这座城市,还可充分利用便利的公共交通开始旅行,如果顾客是驱车前来,可以将车停进酒店附近的 私人停车场 费用是每天 40 欧元。

鉴于酒店如此中央的优越位置,顾客可以充分利用酒店门口,结合商务,观光或到米兰最著名的餐厅用餐,都可以在米兰 Galileo 酒店所在的区域实现。

查看Milano Centrale火车站到米兰Galileo酒店的精确位置,可以使用下面的地图。

米兰Galileo酒店的地址是:米兰(20122),Corso Europa9号。有关如何到达酒店,顾客可阅读公共交通指南。

乘火车到达

如果顾客是乘火车到Milano Centrale火车站,那就可以坐地铁到S.Babila站,从地铁站出来一直沿着S. Babila广场向左走直到可以转入Europa大街的Largo Arturo Toscanini为止,继续前行即可看到酒店。

乘飞机到达

乘快轨到Milano Centrale火车站,然后根据以上提示到达酒店。

步行到达

请参照以上地图。

LOCATION

Not only situated in the best district for shopping in Milan, the 4 star Hotel Galileo Milan is just 300 metres from the Duomo and 600 metres from the world famous theatre ‘La Scala’. With the hotel being so near to the Duomo and other important cultural sights in Milan, our location is without a doubt unbeatable.

You can choose to explore on foot or make use of the excellent transport links near to the Hotel Galileo Milan. If you are coming to Milan by car then you can use the private car parking facilities in close proximity to the Hotel Galileo Milan costing just 40 euro a day for the hotel’s clients.

CENTRAL HOTEL

With the Hotel Galileo Milan being so central, you can make the most of all that is available on the doorstep.

You can combine a business trip with shopping, sightseeing or eating in the most famous restaurants in Milan, all in the same district as the Hotel Galileo Milan.

To see the exact position of the Hotel Galileo Milan and directions from the main train station ‘Milano Centrale’ check out the map below.

Arriving by Train

If you arrive at the main train station ‘Milano Centrale’ then take the metro to ‘S.Babila’. As you come out of the metro station keep left and walk through Piazza S. Babila. Keep walking straight onto Largo Arturo Toscanini which will then turn into Via Europa. Keep on walking down Corso Europa until you see the hotel.

Arriving by Air

Take the express train to Milano Centrale train station then follow the directions above.

Arriving on foot

Please look at the map above.

The address of the Hotel Galileo Milan is: Corso Europa 9, 20122 Milano. For directions on how to get to the hotel using public transport please read on.